Students can advance to the next level of award once enough points are acquired and continue to proceed to the Gold Award:

Reward Points Recognition
120 or more Gold Award
100 – 119 Silver Award
80 – 99 Bronze Award
40 – 79 Merit Award
Below 40 Letter of Appreciation

Every year, eligible awardees will be invited by CEDARS to attend the Recognition Ceremony to honour their contributions.